Advocates of Citrix

The following are useful people, social media accounts, blogs from Citrix CTAs, CTPs and individuals within the Citrix community that come up in my personal social digital feed which you may find useful and you also definitely want to follow our CTP’s check them out at – https://www.citrix.co.uk/community/ctp/awardees.html.

The below is in no way in particular order:

my Citrix User Group Community – https://www.mycugc.org and also see the Expert Insights area of #myCUGC at – https://www.mycugc.org/p/bl/et/blogid=24 which includes post from Citrix Technology Advocates and Citrix Technology Professionals.
Citrix UK User Group Community – http://www.citrixug.org.uk/
Dave Brett – http://bretty.me.uk/
Carl Webster – http://carlwebster.com/
Trond Eric Haavarstein – http://xenappblog.com/
Marius Sandbu – https://msandbu.wordpress.com/
Tobias Kreidl – https://twitter.com/tkreidl, Citrix MyCUGC Steering Committee Member – https://www.mycugc.org/page/steering-committee
Theresa Miller – http://24x7itconnection.com/
Alexander Ervik Johnsen – http://www.ervik.as/
Anton van Pelt – https://www.antonvanpelt.com/
Bas van Kaam – http://www.basvankaam.com/
Carl Stalhood – http://www.carlstalhood.com/
Esther Barthel – http://www.virtues.it/
Sacha Thomet – https://twitter.com/sacha81
Jason Samuel – http://jasonsamuel.com/
Kyle Davies – http://kyle-davies.com/
Gareth Carson – http://citxen.co.uk
Stephane Thirion – https://www.archy.net/
Jim Moyle –
https://twitter.com/JimMoyle, Citrix UKUG Steering Committee Member – http://www.citrixug.org.uk/
Christiaan Brinkhoff – https://blog.infrashare.net/
Daniel Feller – https://virtualfeller.com/
George Spiers – http://www.jgspiers.com